Board of Directors
For position descriptions, please see the About the BSHA section of the website.
Officer Positions
President President
Jennifer Knight
president@beechwoodsouth.com
Vice President Vice President
Laurel Lavell
vicepresident@beechwoodsouth.com
Treasurer Treasurer
Scott Webb
treasurer@beechwoodsouth.com
Secretary Secretary
Angela Neumann
secretary@beechwoodsouth.com

Portfolio Positions
Membership Coordinator Membership Coordinator
Barry Reville
membership@beechwoodsouth.com
Communications Communications
"The Breeze" Newsletter Editor and Publicity
Elaine Ruddock
news@beechwoodsouth.com
Maintenance Coordinator Maintenance Coordinator
Rick Johnston
Thor Neumann
maintenance@beechwoodsouth.com
Social Coordinator Social Coordinator
Erin McKechnie
social@beechwoodsouth.com
Pool Coordinator Pool Coordinator
Melody & Tom Lasenby
pool@beechwoodsouth.com
Tennis Coordinator Tennis Coordinator
Crystal Quast
tennis@beechwoodsouth.com
Webmaster Webmaster
Paul Vlasschaert
webmaster@beechwoodsouth.com
Webmaster Members at Large
Shayne Turner
RachelGondosh
Non-Executive Positions
Legal Advisor
Darryl Varey
dvarey@sympatico.ca
Maintenance Support Personnel
Greg McDowell, Jordan Willis, Jason Arnold